Autumn Programs are in Full Swing with DPR
Outdoor Programs

Outdoor Family Programs

Evening Family Fishing - Friday, October 2

Evening Canoe and Kayak Demo - Saturday, October 3

Stand-Up Paddleboard - Sunday, October 4 or October 18

Guide to Backyard Chickens - Wednesday, October 7

Fisher Farm Campout - Saturday, October 10

Youth Programs

Bella K's Selfie Style Intro Class (grades 4-6) - Wednesday, October 7

****Early release day for CMS - class will run from dismissal until 4:30 p.m. and afterschool pick-up is available for DES students****


Public Speaking: It's Easy, Effective, and Fun!
(ages 14-18) - Sunday, October 4

Little Explorers (ages 3-6) - Wednesday, October 7

Youth Programs
Adult Programs

Adult Programs

Cooking for Life: Tailgate Food - Sunday, September 27
****Registration ends on Saturday, September 26****

The Well Planned Home - Tuesday, September 29

Detox Your Home With Essential Oils - Tuesday, October 1
 

It's Not Too Late to Register for....

FREE! Yoga In the Park - Wednesday, September 23, 30, October 7, 14 and Saturday, September 26

Planning for Your Retirement - Thursday, September 24, October 1, 8, 15

It's Not Too Late

Contact Us

For more information, visit us online at www.townofdavidson.org/dpr
or call us at 704-892-3349.

Powered by CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus