Davidson Public Art Commission

Next Meeting
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 5:00 p.m. in the Administrative Conference Room


The DPAC consists of up to eleven members who are either citizens of the Town of Davidson or its ETJ, appointed by the Davidson Board of Commissioners.
  • Sherry Nelson, Chair
  • Cole Barton
  • Michael McFadden
  • Margo Williams
  • Jane Avinger 
  • Susan Andre
  • Lia Newman
  • Susan Montague
  • Suzanne Churchill 
  • Libby Cable
  • Staff liaison: Kim Fleming
The function of the Public Art Commission is to facilitate the installation of public art in the Town of Davidson, provide educational opportunities to citizens on the public art process and its importance, and recommend sites for public art. Read an overview of the Davidson Public Art Commission.

Rules of Procedure